Contact

Do you want to know more?

Project owner: Martin Manthorpe, manthorpe@domeofvisions.com

Project coordinator between countries: Flemming Wisler, wisler@domeofvisions.com

Architecture: Kristoffer Tejlgaard, tejlgaard@domeofvisions.com

Culture and Content: Gry Worre Hallberg, hallberg@domeofvisions.com

 

dov-jonathangrevsen-vinter-01LR-1024x683
WWW.DOMEOFVISIONS.DK

Artistic Director, curation and program:
Gry Worre Hallberg
gry@domeofvisions.dk

Journalist and Press:
Søren Egert
egert@domeofvisions.dk

almedalen20150629_1webb
WWW.DOMEOFVISIONS.SE

Program
Pernilla Warberg, Programsamordnare
info@domeofvisions.se

Project manager
Svante Wijk, Projektledare NCC
svante.wijk@ncc.se

Press and communication
Anna Trane, Presschef NCC
anna.trane@ncc.se