Contact

Do you want to know more?

Project owner: Martin Manthorpe, manthorpe@domeofvisions.com

Project coordinator between countries: Flemming Wisler, wisler@domeofvisions.com

Architecture: Kristoffer Tejlgaard, tejlgaard@domeofvisions.com

Culture and Content: Gry Worre Hallberg, hallberg@domeofvisions.com

 

dov-jonathangrevsen-vinter-01LR-1024x683
WWW.DOMEOFVISIONS.DK

Artistic Director, curation and program:
Gry Worre Hallberg
gry@domeofvisions.dk

Journalist and Press:
Søren Egert
egert@domeofvisions.dk

almedalen20150629_1webb
WWW.DOMEOFVISIONS.SE

Owner/responsible:
Thomas Bergfeldt
thomas.bergfeldt@domeofvisions.se

Curator:
Björn Norberg
bjorn.norberg@domeofvisions.se

Programcoordinator:
Charlotte Saltskog
charlotte.saltskog@domeofvisions.se